New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - 2012 Infineon Drag Race Schedule Released
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

2012 Infineon Drag Race Schedule Released

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Jim McCombe View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 27 Nov 2006
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 1515
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jim McCombe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 2012 Infineon Drag Race Schedule Released
    Posted: 28 Nov 2011 at 12:39pm
Ok Race Fans, here it is just like the subject matter says.
Keep in mind that this is the TENTATIVE SCHEDULE AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Please check the DRAG RACE HOT LINE 1-800-870-7223 EXT 209 if in doubt.

Please note that this is a revision, the August 29 date is NOT a Summit ET event but a usual Wednesday night race.
There will be a total of 10 Summit ET events and NOT 11 as originally posted.
Thanks Keith Richards for detecting the error.

JANUARY

January 8   ET Bracket Race (NON POINTS)
January 16 TEST AND TUNE ONLY
January 28 Summit ET Bracket Points Race #1
January 29 Summit ET BRACKET Points Race #2

FEBRUARY

February 20 Summit ET Bracket Race #3

MARCH

March 7 Wednesday Night Drags
March 14 Wednesday Night Drags
March 21 Wednesday Night Drags
March 28 Wednesday Night Drags

APRIL

April 4 Wednesday Night Drags
April 11 Wednesday Night Drags
April 14 Summit ET Points Race #4
April 15 Summit ET Points Race #5
April 18 Wednesday Night Drags
April 25 Wednesday Night Drags

MAY

May 9    Wednesday Night Drags
May 16   Wednesday Night Drags
May 23   Wednesday Night Drags
May 27   Summit ET Points Race #6
May 28   Summit ET Points Race #7
May 30   Wednesday Night Drags

JUNE

June 6   Wednesday Night Drags
June 13 Wednesday Night Drags
June 27 Wednesday Night Drags

JULY

July 4   Summit ET Points Race #8
July 11 Wednesday Night Drags
July 20-22 NHRA Division 7 Divisional
July 27-29 NHRA Nationals

AUGUST

August 1 Wednesday Night Drags
August 8 Wednesday Night Drags
August 15 Wednesday Night Drags
August 18 Summit ET Points Race #9
August 19 Summit ET Points Race #10
August 29 Wednesday Night Drags

SEPTEMBER

September 3 Summit ET Points Race #11 (Last Of The Points Races)
September 5 Wednesday Night Drags
September 12 Wednesday Night Drags
September 26 Wednesday Night Drags

OCTOBER

October 3 Wednesday Night Drags
October 17 Wednesday Night Drags
October 24 Wednesday Night Drags
October 31 Wednesday Night Drags

NOVEMBER

November 14 Wednesday Night Drags (Season Finale)
November 25 ET Bracket Drag s (Non Points)           

Edited by Jim McCombe - 29 Nov 2011 at 12:15pm
If it feels like it's going side ways... IT IS!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

© 2012 Speedway Motorsports, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Internet SafetyDedicated Server Provided by Hosted Solutions